stereomopa.blogg.se

Can you use onedrive on mac
Can you use onedrive on mac





can you use onedrive on mac

If you are reading this article, please leave a comment to let everybody know the error you were having. OneDrive would say it was connected but no files would synchronize.OneDrive login would simply hang after entering the password.OneDrive Personal was stuck in a “beginning to sync” stage immediately after logging in.OneDrive for Business complained that I was using an invalid character in the name of my folder (I wasn’t).Here are some errors that came up for me initially: It’s about how to reset OneDrive to a clean state so that you can re-syncronize it again. But this article is not about which one to use. The most popular competitors are Dropbox, Google Drive, and Box. If the video is helpful, please share!įor those of you who are reading this saying, what is OneDrive? Well, it’s a file hosting service that allows you to synchronize files across devices. Note: this article was updated on 8/19/18 with a How To video. But I found, after lots of trial and error on my end, a way that I believe is the easiest to reset OneDrive back to default so that you can get up and running again. Anyway…during these few weeks, I had issues not only syncing my corporate and personal OneDrive accounts – yes, you can have two running at once – but sometimes OneDrive would just hang with an error message or two that I couldn’t seem to get rid up.

can you use onedrive on mac

(Side note: I had to reset my Keychain because of Office365 and enterprise single-sign-on issues – I believe this may be related to my OneDrive issues as well but that is unconfirmed). Long story short, I had to reset my Keychain and that seems to have caused some unintentional issues for various things including OneDrive.

can you use onedrive on mac

For the past couple of weeks, I have been battling some issues on my Mac.







Can you use onedrive on mac